Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of twenty seven (27) individuals who are residents and members in good standing.  Terms are generally three years and each year in August the membership votes to elect board members for those whose term is expiring.  Each year nine board positions expire and require an election to occur.

The Board of Directors is responsible for the business operations of the Sound Beach Property Owners' Association.

Board positions are through volunteer efforts and are not paid positions.

Board of Directors

Chairman:             Paul Picciotti

President:            James Alongi

Vice President:    David Rawlings 

Treasurer:            Betty Carbo

Financial Secretary:  Jerry Milmoe

Board Secretary:      Donna Arvidsson

Membership Secretary:    Tom Ferretti

Property/Maintenance: Steve Geiger

Public Relations:     Anna Fris

Kayak Coordinator:    Mark Forman

Beach Commissioner:   Ray Costanzo

General Board Members:

Bob Bedrossian

Rich Dimino

Matt Gates

Steven Ginsberg

Eric Harz

Mimi Hodges

Fay Matsuda

Pat Patten

Liz Petrilak

Hannah Robinson

Ginny Strakosch

Steve Tramantano